Executive and Council

2019 –2020

Executive of the CCS Council

President – Dr. Andrew D. Krahn
Vice President – Dr. Marc Ruel
Past President – Dr. Catherine Kells
Secretary – Dr. Lisa Mielniczuk
Treasurer- Dr. Rodney Zimmermann
Member-at-large – Dr. Martin Gardner

CCS Council

Member – Dr. Chi-Ming Chow
Member – Dr. Jafna L. Cox
Member – Dr. Peggy DeJong
Member – Dr. Anil Gupta
Member – Dr. Jonathan Howlett
Member – Dr. Andrew S. Mackie
Member – Dr. Vivek Rao
Member – Dr. Lawrence Rudski
Member – Dr. Sean A. Virani
Member – Dr. Shelley Zieroth
Trainee Representative – Dr. William McIntyre
Chief Executive Officer - Dr. Carolyn Pullen 

Executive of the CCS Council

Dr. Andrew D. Krahn, President

AndrewKrahn 200x250












Dr. Marc Ruel, Vice President

MarcRuel 200x250

Dr. Catherine Kells, Past President

CathyKells 200x250




Dr. Lisa Mielniczuk, Secretary

LisaMielniczuk 200x235











Dr. Rodney Zimmermann, Treasurer

RodneyZimmermann 200x250








Dr. Martin Gardner, Member-at-large

MartinGardner 200x250












CCS Council

Dr. Chi-Ming Chow

Chi Ming Chow 200x250












Dr. Jafna L. Cox

Jafna Cox 200x250

Dr. Peggy DeJong

PeggyDeJong 200x224



Dr. Anil Gupta

AnilGupta 200x250

Dr. Jonathan Howlett

JonathanHowlett 200x250

Dr. Andrew S. Mackie

AndrewMackie 200x250

Dr. Vivek Rao

VivekRao 200x232

Dr. Lawrence Rudski

LawrenceRudski 200x250

Dr. Sean A. Virani

SeanVirani 200x250

Dr. Shelley Zieroth

Shelley Zieroth 200x250



Dr. William McIntyre

WilliamMcIntyre 200x250



Dr. Carolyn Pullen

CarolynPullen 200x250